Tags

,

Image

Go ahead and say whatever you want about the Kardashian family. Call them selfish, shameless, self-promoting [insert plural expletive here]. Details aside, if I could go ahead and use one word to describe these long-locked girls, it’s this: brilliant.

They are marketing moguls. In this downward economy, it’s hard to imagine that the Kardashian Empire can grow even bigger than it already is. But that’s not the case. Soon their clothing line will be in the UK, and before you know it they will launch a makeup line. These business-savvy women do not mess around when it comes to their brand, and I have nothing but the upmost respect for that kind of attitude. Get it girls.

The point of this post was not to ramble on and start a discussion on the Kardashian klan, but to showcase this little lady in my first Love that Look post. In my opinion, when it comes to pulling together a fab and flawless look, none of the other dash dolls can compete with my girl Kourt. Her choices of clothing and accessories are always up to par, and each piece seems to work perfectly with the next. Kourtney’s style is a mix of feminine and masculine, but I have to admit I love her in some flirty menswear! Can we also mention how adorable she dresses while pregnant? What a hot mama. A huge congrats to her on the arrival of her little baby girl! I can’t wait to see little Penelope all decked out in her stylish baby wardrobe.

Check out some of my favorite looks of hers below:

Image             ImageImage

Image

Image                   ImageImage

Image

ImageI’m dying for these shoes!

xx- Kate

