Tags

, , , ,

Image

The art of knowing when to spend versus when to spurge comes with years of practice.  Have I mastered it? Not in the least. Am I getting there? Sort of. I mean, I certainly won’t ever drop $200 on a pair of Rock & Republic jeans again. Clearly, I have made great strides since high school.

I might opt for cheaper jeans because I am cheap at heart but the truth is I have rich blood. Like any girl I dream of a 700 square foot walk in closet where my Loubs are on display on their own shelf and my Chanel has its own cabinet. I’m constantly on Pinterest putting lists together in my head and setting deadlines. Chanel riding boots by 25, Birkin by 34. I might not be making moves at the moment, seeing as I am unemployed and writing from my room at my parents’ house but I want to have my priorities straight for when I have the cash.

Check out my current list of things I would happily consider selling my first born for at the moment.

ImageJ.Crew Cashmere Sweater

Image

Leopard Sperrys

Image

J.Crew Classic Pave Link Bracelet

Image

Nanette Lepore ‘Marmalade’ Peplum Dress

Image

DSQUARED2 Menage A Trois Trench Coat

Image

Elliott Lucca Duffel Weekender

xx- Kate

