Tags

, , , , , ,

This is a pretty collective haul of all the lovely things I’ve picked up over the last couple of weeks. On a side note, I have been far too obsessed with Instagram and PicFrame lately, so some of the items here are not true to their colors, but its more fun this way. Sorry, I guess, I’m not sorry…and excuse the mirror pics…I don’t mean to be one of those girls. Hopefully you are all too distracted by my super adorable phone case from J.Crew to even care!

Image

All of the above were purchased at H&M:
cocktail ring, mustard-yellow blazer, red fitted blazer, colorful leopard infinity scarf

Image

replica of J.Crew bubble necklace, purchased on Ebay
RJG bangle, purchased at Lord & Taylor

Image

The above was purchased at Forever 21:
sheer animal print blouse with bow, polka dot scarf

As always, I’d love to hear what you guys think and see what new items you’ve purchased lately. Hauls are definitely my all time favorite posts to read! Share yours with me!

xx- Kate

