Tags

Image

Alright people, who doesn’t dream of being royalty? A princess…a queen…a monarch of any sort. Oh, how we all wish.

I used to have a sick obsession with royalty, particularly with the Royal Family of Monaco. I mean let’s be serious…there is no crown more glamourous than that of Monaco.

Okay, so Charlotte Casiraghi might not have been given the official Her Royal Highness Princess title and yada yada at birth, but that only makes her cooler in my mind. And what can top the fact that she is Grace Kelly’s granddaughter? When I think of effortless, simple beauty its Charlotte who comes to mind (Kate Middleton who?).

Because I love fresh faced girls with fierce eyebrows who have no shame smoking a cigarette and chugging a glass of champagne while wearing Dior couture, I have to dedicate this post to Princess Charlotte.  She is beautiful, she is cool, effortlessly chic and her look is always on point.Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Share the looks you love with me!

xx – Kate

